

## PAST PRESIDENTS OF THE ST. JOSEPH SODALITY

The following individuals have given of their time and talents to serve as President of the St. Joseph Sodality since its founding in 1918 by Msgr. Joseph Shebaya

Rajah Peter Saba - Founding President

Mannah Tannous Jabbour

Lateefee Rashide Zilah

Mary Emmanael Coury

Julia Joseph Coury

Annie S. Thomas

Josephine Abraham Thomas

Matilda Joseph Attallah

Helen Thomas Pittsley

Matilda Joseph Attallah (President Emeritus)

Margaret Abraham Thomas

Mary Constantine Saba

Dr. Anthony J. John

Rejeanne Valois Thomas

Amelia Thomas Bramwell

Helen Thomas Pittlsey

Paul Grenier

Deacon Jean Mattar

Janet Saba Charron

Jacques Barbour

Matthew J. Thomas, Esq.